The meeting room “Alatau”, which can easily accommodate up to 180 participants, offers first class opportunities for large-scale business events.

Located on the second floor of the hotel, the room’s elegant and imposing décor is made with gentle neutral colors and correct lighting, which offers a bright atmosphere for proper discussions, business solutions and other issues.

To ensure a maximal effectiveness and functionality of technical requirements, the room is equipped with modern specialized equipment necessary for the realization of successful projects. The meeting room offers the following wide selection to its guests: Screen, LCD projector, Flipchart, Microphone and free Wi-Fi Internet. 

A foyer is located in front of the conference room to greet and register Visitors, and to organize enjoyable morning and afternoon coffee breaks and cocktails, served by the hotel.

With the help of latest business tools and highly trained professionals, the conference room “Alatau” is designed to ensure that the meeting is held at the highest level and to satisfy the participant’s needs regarding conferences, forums, briefings, presentations and other official and private events.

Rent price

3 h 4 h 5 h 6 h  7 h 8 h
110 000 kzt 125 000 kzt 140 000 kzt 155 000 kzt 170 000 kzt 185 000 kzt

Первоклассные возможности для проведения масштабных деловых мероприятий предоставляет конференц-зал «Алатау», где могут комфортно разместиться до 180 человек.

Элегантная представительная обстановка зала, находящегося на втором этаже отеля, выполнена в спокойных нейтральных тонах и имеет корректное освещение, что создает соответствующую благоприятную атмосферу для обсуждения и решения бизнес и иных вопросов.

Зал полностью оснащен современным специализированным оборудованием, обеспечивающим максимальную эффективность и функциональность техническим потребностям, необходимым для осуществления успешной работы. В Вашем распоряжении экран, LCD проектор, флипчарт, микрофон, бесплатный Интернет Wi-Fi.

Перед конференц-залом находится фойе для приветствия и регистрации посетителей, а также организации приятных утренних и послеобеденных кофе-брейков, коктейлей, реализуемых отелем.

В конференц-зале «Алатау» все рассчитано на то, чтобы встреча прошла на высочайшем уровне, с применением новейших бизнес-инструментов и при помощи высококвалифицированных специалистов, и удовлетворила запросы участников конференций, форумов, брифингов, презентаций и иных крупных официальных или частных событий.

Стоимость аренды

3 ч 4 ч 5 ч 6 ч  7 ч 8 ч
110 000 тг 125 000 тг 140 000 тг 155 000 тг 170 000 тг 185 000 тг